The Fiore Team

(Alphabetical)

It is the people at Fiore, our greatest assets, that help us stand apart.

Our highly regarded staff of horticulturists, certified arborists, landscape architects, and stone specialists average over 20 years of technical industry experience. These highly skilled and knowledgeable professionals are available as resources to help support you and your firm in achieving your goals. In order to provide the highest possible quality product, our buyers hand select approximately 85% of the plant material & stone products that are available in our sales yard.


Sarah Bottner

Sarah Bottner

Branch Manager

sarah@cjfiore.com

Prairie View

Vicky Brice

Vicky Brice

Director of Finance

vicky@cjfiore.com

David Fiore

David M. Fiore

President & CEO

dave@cjfiore.com

Genoveva Flores

Genoveva Flores

Customer Service Associate

geno@cjfiore.com

Chicago


Cara Furlong

Cara Furlong

Customer Service Associate

cara@cjfiore.com

Prairie View

Jorge Garcia

Jorge Garcia

Operations Manager

jorge@cjfiore.com

Chicago

Alex Head

Alex Head

Lead Purchaser

alex@cjfiore.com

Gail Marik

Gail Marik

Horticulturist & Customer Service Associate

gail@cjfiore.com

Prairie View


Photo Not Available

Trisha Masterson

AR Specialist

trisha@cjfiore.com

Cate Migacz

Cate Migacz

AP Specialist/Purchaser

cate@cjfiore.com

Colleen Mulhern

Colleen Mulhern

Branch Manager

colleen@cjfiore.com

Chicago

Mike Quagliano

Mike Quagliano

Horticulturist & Customer Service Associate

mike@cjfiore.com

Prairie View


Zack Sargent

Zack Sargent

Inventory Manager & Purchaser

zack@cjfiore.com

Ken Varner

Ken Varner

Fleet & Facilities Manager

ken@cjfiore.com

Bulmaro Velazquez

Bulmaro Velazquez

Operations Manager

bully@cjfiore.com

Prairie View

Our team provides personal service from the beginning of your project to the end. Our goal is to get to know you and develop a deeper understanding of your unique project requirements.

Feel free to contact any of our staff with questions about materials or process. We look forward to hearing from you.

Careers @ Fiore Nursery

We are always on the lookout for great talent to add to our growing business. If you are interested in a career at Fiore, just send us an email at vicky@cjfiore.com and tell us why.

Employment Application Form