THE FIORE TEAM

IT IS THE PEOPLE AT FIORE, OUR GREATEST  ASSETS, THAT HELP US STAND APART

Our highly regarded staff of horticulturists, certified arborists, landscape architects, and stone specialists average over 20 years of technical industry experience. These highly skilled and knowledgeable professionals are available as resources to help support you and your firm in achieving your goals. In order to provide the highest possible quality product, our buyers hand select approximately 85% of the plant material & stone products that are available in our sales yard.

Image

Alex head

Lead Purchaser
alex@cjfiore.com
Image

bulmaro velazquez

Operations Manager
bully@cjfiore.com
Salem Lake Farm
Image

Cj cohen

Bookkeeper
cjcohen@cjfiore.com
Image

Cara Furlong

Administrative Assistant
cara@cjfiore.com
Prairie View
Image

David Fiore

President & CEO
david@cjfiore.com

Image

Eileen envoy

Horticulturist & Customer Service Associate
eileen@cjfiore.com
Chicago
Image

Gail Marik

Horticulturist & Customer Service Associate
gail@cjfiore.com
Prairie View
Image

Genevieve Rodriguez

Horticulturist & Customer Service Associate
gena@cjfiore.com
Chicago

Image

Genoveva Flores

Operations Manager
geno@cjfiore.com
Chicago
Image

jorge garcia

Operations Manager
jorge@cjfiore.com
Prairie View
Image

Joseph Sussman

Horticulturist & Customer Service Associate
joe@cjfiore.com
Chicago
Image

rebekah barnes

Horticulturist & Customer Service Associate
bekah@cjfiore.com
Prairie View
Image

Sarah Bottner

Branch Manager
sarah@cjfiore.com
Prairie View

Image

vicky brice

Director of Finance
vicky@cjfiore.com
Image

Zack Sargent

Inventory Manager & Purchaser
zack@cjfiore.com

Want to work with us?

Career @ Fiore Nursery

We are always on the lookout for great talent to add to our growing business. If you are interested in a career at Fiore, just send us an email at vicky@cjfiore.com and tell us why.